MAXIMA STABLES –is a modern and equestrian club built in European style, located only 25 km. away from Moscow along Dmitrov highway. All the 70 hectares of the club are open to professional athletes, amateur riders and for those who just want to enjoy the spectacle of horses walking, grazing, competing and training.
The club has an extensive infrastructure, which includes indoor and outdoor arenas, multi-seasonal stables, training grounds and simulators. There is a hotel, and 50 guest cottages are being built at the moment. MAXIMA VET, the newest veterinary clinic for horses and small animals runs 24 hours a day all year round. Colleagues from the best Russian and foreign clubs, stud farms and medicalcentresattend us with pleasure.

MAXIMA STABLES became for them a place for regular meetings and professional communication. In addition, invited specialists give lectures, workshops for our customers and employees, together with them our sportsmen, trainers and vets solve complex problems and develop effective training schedules for horses.
The territory of the club is organized so comfortable that from almost any point, you can quickly get to a competition area, stables, shopping area, hotel or guest house.
We also conduct various events and parties, after which many people become real horse lovers and our regular customers.
We are waiting for you to share our passion for horses!

MAXIMA STABLES — современный, демократичный и стильный конно-спортивный клуб европейского уровня в 25 км. от МКАД по Дмитровскому шоссе. Все 70 гектаров клуба открыты для профессиональных спортсменов, всадников-любителей, а также для тех, кто хочет просто полюбоваться лошадьми, увидеть их на соревнованиях, тренировках и на отдыхе.
Клуб располагает обширной инфраструктурой, которая включает в себя летние поля, крытые арены, мульти-сезонные конюшни, тренировочные площадки и тренажеры. Действует собственный отель, строятся 50 гостевых коттеджей. 24 часа в сутки круглый год работает новейшая ветеринарная клиника для лошадей MAXIMA VET.

К нам охотно приезжают коллеги из лучших российских и зарубежных клубов, конных заводов и специализированных медицинских центров. MAXIMA STABLES стал для них местом регулярных встреч и профессионального общения. Кроме того, гости дают мастер-классы, читают лекции для наших клиентов и сотрудников, вместе с ними решают сложные ветеринарные задачи и разрабатывают схемы эффективных тренировок.
Территория клуба организована настолько удобно, что практически из любой ее точки можно быстро попасть в зону соревнований, постоя лошадей, в торгово-развлекательную зону или отель.
Мы также проводим различные корпоративные мероприятия. После них многие проникаются настоящей страстью к лошадям и становятся нашими постоянными клиентами.
Ждем мы и Вас!